<October 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Jessica Agnelly

911 Main Street
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-250-6175
Fax: 660-259-4571
jagnelly@langdonemison.com
www.langdonemison.com
http://kansascity.injuryboard.com

 

L. Clay Barton

Barton Hall & Schnieders, P.C. 1117 S. Broadway
Oak Grove, MO 64075
Telephone: 816-690-4111
Fax: 816-690-6525
bhslawoffice@comcast.net
www.bartonhall.net

 

Page Bellamy

Supreme Court Building
PO Box 899
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Telephone: 573-751-9635
www.ago.mo.gov

 

Gary Bradley

Bradley & Bradley
105 S. 10th Street
P.O. Box 130
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-2288
Fax: 660-259-4500
bradleylclaw@embarqmail.com

 

Newton Bradley-Retired

Bradley & Bradley
105 S. 10th Street
P.O. Box 130
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-2288
Fax: 660-259-4500

 

David Brose

911 Main St.
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6175
Fax: 660-259-4571
dbrose@langdonemison.com
www.langdonemison.com
http://kansascity.injuryboard.com

 

Julie Cahalane

P.O. Box 70
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6181
Fax: 660-259-2884
jcasngelina@yahoo.com

 

Angela Cahill

924 Main Street
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-9806
Fax: 660-259-9809
acahill@defeolaw.com
defeolaw.com

 

Christina Coen

1107 Main Street
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-4750
Fax: 660-259-4215
ccoen@embarqmail.com

 

Dan DeFeo

924 Main Street
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-9806
Fax: 660-259-9809
ddefeo@defeolaw.com
defeolaw.com

 

Chris Dorrance

P.O. Box 101
Odessa, MO 64076
Telephone: 816-350-9555
Fax: 816-230-8083
cwdorrance@earthlink.net

 

Kristen Ellis

P.O. Box 70
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6181
Fax: 660-259-2884
k.jennings@lafayettecountymo.com

 

Brett Emison

911 Main Street
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6175
Fax: 660-259-4571
bemison@langdonemison.com
www.langdonemison.com
http://kansascity.injuryboard.com

 

Kent Emison

911 Main Street
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 66-259-6175
Fax: 660-259-4571
kemison@langdonemison.com
www.langdonemison.com
http://kansascity.injuryboard.com

 

John Giorza

P.O. Box 280, 9 S. 11th St.
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-2277
Fax: 660-259-4445
bboye@classicnet.net

 

Mark Goodwin

Attorney at Law
119 W. Main Street
Richmond, MO 64085
Telephone: 816-776-3222
Fax: 816-776-5077
markgoodwinlaw@yahoo.com

 

Adam Graves

911 Main Street
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6175
Fax: 660-259-4571
agraves@langdonemison.com
www.langdonemison.com
http://kansascity.injuryboard.com

 

Jim Hall

Barton Hall & Schnieders, P.C. 1117 S. Broadway
Oak Grove, MO 64075
Telephone: 816-690-4111
Fax: 816-690-6525
jim@bartonhall.net
www.bartonhall.net

 

Scott Hamilton

9 S. 11th St.
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-2277
Fax: 660-259-4445
sch@classicnet.net

 

Burt Harriman

1101 Main Street
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-2238
Fax: 660-259-4502
bharriman@mmuonline.net

 

Farrell Hockemeier

117 West Main St
Richmond, MO 64085
Telephone: 816-776-6443
Fax: 816-776-7648
hockemeierlaw@yahoo.com

 

Lori Wilbee-Kobe

P.O. Box 309
Grain Valley, MO 64029
Office: 816-847-2606
Cell: 816-237-9019
lkobe@lwklaw.com

 

Russell Kruse

P.O. Box 125
Concordia, MO 64020
Telephone: 660-463-2221
Fax: 660-463-6000
russell@kruselaw.net

 

Bob Langdon

911 Main Street
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6175
Fax: 660-259-4571
blangdon@langdonemison.com
www.langdonemison.com
http://kansascity.injuryboard.com

 

Tim Larimore

P.O. Box 483
Higginsville, MO 64037
Telephone: 660-584-6600
Fax: 660-584-6366
taljd@ctcis.net

 

Valoree Maycock

P.O. Box 124
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-2475
Fax: 660-259-2457
val@iland.net

 

Terrence Messioner

Missouri Attorney General's Office
Fletcher Daniels State Office Building
615 E. 13th Street, Suite 401
Kansas City, MO 64106
Telephone: (816) 889-5031
terrence.messonnier@ago.mo.gov

 

John Miller

608 Kirkpatrick Street
Odessa, MO 64076

 

John Neher

660-259-6166
109 S. 10th Street
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6166
Fax: 660-259-6632

 

Phyllis Norman

911 Main St.
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6175
Fax: 660-259-4571
pnorman@langdonemison.com
www.langdonemison.com
http://kansascity.injuryboard.com

 

Weldon (Chip) Perry

1002 Main, P.O. Box 9
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-4417
Fax: 660-259-4221
weldonperry@yahoo.com

 

Craig Ritchie

1021 Franklin Ave.
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6110
Fax: 660-259-6111
craig@craigritchielaw.com

 

Kellie Wingate Ritchie

P.O. Box 70
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6181
Fax: 660-259-2884
ritchiepa@lafayettecountymo.com

 

Kelly Rose

201 N. Second St., Ste B
Odessa, MO 64076
Telephone: 816-230-5059
Fax: 816-633-7995
kelly@halfordlaw.com

 

Jim Rust

108 North College
Richmond, MO 64085
Telephone: 816-776-6300
Fax: 816-776-6305
arthedog@sbcglobal.net

 

Robert (Bob) Schneiders

Barton Hall & Schnieders, P.C. 1117 S. Broadway
Oak Grove, MO 64075
Telephone: 816-690-4111
Fax: 816-690-6525
bob@bartonhall.net
www.bartonhall.net

 

Brent Teichman

130 S. 2nd St.
Odessa, MO 64076
Telephone: 816-230-5550
Fax: 816-633-9943
brent@odessalaw.net

 

Lori Wilbee-Kobe

P.O. Box 309
Grain Valley, MO 64029
Office 816-847-2606
Cell 816-237-9019
lkobe@lwklaw.com

 

Jim Worthington

9 S. 11th St.
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-2277
Fax: 660-259-4455
jhw@classicnet.net

 

Kelli D. Wulff

19049 E. Valley View Pkway, Suite B
Independence, MO 64055
Telephone: 816-795-5455
Fax: 816-795-0842
kelli@wulfflaw.net

 

JUDGES

The Honorable John Frerking

P.O. Box 10
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-2324
Fax: 660-259-4997
john.frerking@courts.mo.gov

 

The Honorable Dennis Rolf

548 S. Main, P.O. Box 751
Concordia, Missouri 64020
660-463-5834
660-463-5835 (fax)
Dennis.Rolf@courts.mo.gov

 

The Honorable Randall Shackelford

P.O. Box 10
Lexington, MO 64067
Telephone: 660-259-6101
Fax: 660-259-6148